Ahoj, mám menší problém s porozuměním textu. Myslím že mi nějak uniká smysl toho, co Ron říká... Ty věty spolu naprosto nesouvisí, nebo ano? Jsem v překládání nováček, takže mi spousta souvislostí uniká... ---- He started out the door, but then decided that he should bring Ron and Hermione along, just in case. He trotted to Ron's four-poster, pulled back the curtains, and shook his ginger-haired best friend none too gently. "Ron! Wake up. Wake up!"
Ron blearily awoke, rubbing his eyes. He mumbled something that sounded suspiciously like either "What time is it?" or "Would you sit on me?"Irritated, Harry grasped his upper arm and all but dragged Ron out of bed.
"Ron, we have to go...someone is in trouble on the seventh floor!"
"How do you know?" Ron protested, glancing longingly at his nice, soft, warm bed. --------------- Dále nevím jak bych mohla přeložit toto: Filch pronásleduje Harryho, Rona a Hermionu jenže se mu schovají v KNP a on si myslí, že tam vůbec nebyli... On the other side of the wall, the door vanished, leaving a very annoyed Filch and an indignant Mrs. Norris staring grumpily at a blank wall and no students to punish. He glared at his cat. "Now, sweet, don't tell me you are getting to old to know what is real and what isn't...I can't afford to be led on any wild hippogriff chases..."
Mrs. Norris stubbornly stayed in the same spot, staring resolutely at the bare wall. "Meow," she said.